Consider Yourself Fortunate

Just another infographic to make up for the fact that I haven’t had any spending/eating posts lately. (Well I do have spending/eating updates, just figure I should include pictures and I haven’t taken them.)

One thing I’ve learned doing this challenge is that I should be thankful for what I have.  Many people don’t have food or the opportunity to head to their favorite restaurant or eat their favorite food whenever they want. Many people don’t have more than one outfit in their closet. I do and I’m very thankful for that. When you make the most out of what you have, you realize how fortunate you really are.

I encourage everyone to attempt to go spendfree for a period of time.  It doesn’t have to be a whole year, maybe a month, a few months or just a week. You’ll thank me.

(via The Daily What and DeviantArt)

Leave a Reply

